Finalising the Job

Once the job is finished and all adjustments have been made, Finalise it to indicate the job is completed and to prevent further adjustments.

You're given the option to send yourself and / or the client the Advisory Report and any adjustments you made.

You can Unfinalise a job if you need to and it's accessible in read-only format under the Finalised tab on the Clients and Jobs page.